Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Auckland

Independent research has consistently shown that rigorous SAT preparation substantially improves student scores. Manhattan Review is Auckland's leading test prep company, with SAT prep offerings that accommodate all types of students. Our Auckland options include brick-and-mortar SAT classroom instruction, SAT prep courses in online interactive format, and private SAT tutoring, all of which meet at convenient Auckland locations and at times that are practical for today's busy students. Manhattan Review has been setting the standard for high-quality test prep since we were founded in 1999, and our company's success is based on forward-looking instructional methodologies, thoroughly researched course materials, and a highly selective hiring process for tutors and instructors. We've spent many years developing the best possible SAT courses and tutoring plans in order to position our students to accomplish their academic goals. We never forget that people entrust their future to us, and we work tirelessly to live up to that solemn responsibility.

Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private instruction have been completely updated for the new SAT in 2016. We've combined the best features of our prior SAT teaching with new exercises and instructional methodologies that develop the skills needed for success on the test's latest version. We applaud the College Board's efforts to make the SAT a more accurate assessment of college readiness, and we consider the 2016 SAT to be largely successful in this regard. Students will benefit from a better test, but they should carefully consider their preparation options. Many test prep companies are more than happy to simply recycle outdated SAT prep courses and materials, but students who sign up for Manhattan Review's Auckland SAT prep courses or private tutoring can be sure that they are getting the most current instruction available. Contact us right away, and we'll be happy to answer all of your questions about our SAT prep services for Auckland students.

Manhattan Review's lengthy roster of past students is characterized by a high degree of academic and professional accomplishment. Our students have been accepted to many of the most outstanding universities in the world, such as Harvard, Princeton, Cornell, Yale, Brown, Duke, Emory, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of Virginia, Georgetown, and Stanford. They've completed degrees in virtually every subject, and they've been hired in lucrative and rewarding jobs at elite organizations of all types. Some have entered the private sector at Fortune 500 companies and Auckland firms, including Exxon Mobil, CVS Health, Procter & Gamble, State Farm Insurance, New Zealand Media and Entertainment, Pumpkin Patch, Carter Holt Harvey, and Unleashed Software. Others have gone to work for the public, as teachers, researchers, civil servants, or advocates. Postsecondary education is the foundation of a solid future. Manhattan Review's Auckland SAT prep services help give our students plenty of options for college.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Auckland, New Zealand

  • Start: Dec 03, 2017

    End: Jan 21, 2018

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Auckland, New Zealand

  • Start: Dec 16, 2017

    End: Feb 03, 2018

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Auckland, New Zealand

  • Start: Dec 31, 2017

    End: Feb 18, 2018

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Auckland, New Zealand

  • Start: Jan 13, 2018

    End: Mar 03, 2018

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Nov 25, 2017

    End: Jan 13, 2018

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 09, 2017

    End: Jan 27, 2018

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 16, 2017

    End: Feb 03, 2018

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 23, 2017

    End: Feb 10, 2018

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2017

    End: Feb 17, 2018

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 06, 2018

    End: Feb 24, 2018

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 13, 2018

    End: Mar 03, 2018

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 20, 2018

    End: Mar 10, 2018

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 27, 2018

    End: Mar 17, 2018

    63 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

Auckland

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton
147 Quay Street
Auckland 1010
Neuseeland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Auckland SAT Tutor: Ramon R.

Ramon R., a New York City native, began his relationship with Manhattan Review as a client in the early 2000s. We helped him score in the 99th percentile on the SAT, which eased his entry into Princeton University. After graduating summa cum laude with a bachelor's degree in secondary education, he began his teaching career at a Long Island private high school. Graduate study soon followed, and he completed his master's degree in English literature at Yale.

Ramon has been teaching SAT prep since 2010, and his students have been accepted to all eight of the Ivy League schools in addition to several other selective institutions both public and private. A career educator, Ramon splits his time between SAT tutoring and teaching at an Auckland private school, where he has been on the faculty since 2013. In his spare time, he enjoys watching baseball, staying in touch with family and friends in New York, and training for various marathons.